Contact / Membership

Contact the INLHA:

The Indiana Lincoln Highway Association is a non-profit educational organization, and is tax exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Service code. Any donations are tax deductible.

Indiana Lincoln Highway Association
402 West Washington Street
South Bend, IN 46601
Phone: 574-210-6278

Membership Information – annual INLHA membership is from date of enrollment
Membership Categories:

  • Student  $10
  • Individual  $15
  • Family  $20
  • Libraries, Museums, Historical Societies & Non-Profits  $15
  • Local & State Governmental Agencies  $15
  • Supporting  $50
  • Business  $50
  • Carl G. Fisher  $100
  • Lincoln Legacy  $150+

Checks may be mailed in with a membership brochure, or you can pay online now with PayPal by clicking the “Become A Member” button below. Use the drop down arrows to select the category and type, then click the button. With PayPal you can pay by checking account or credit card. You don’t need a PayPal account to pay by credit card.

Membership Categories
New or Renewal

Click here to download a printable membership application (pdf)
Click here to download a membership brochure (pdf – requires legal size paper to print).
Indiana Lincoln Highway Association Board of Directors:

President:  Debra Parcell, Goshen, IN
Vice-President:  Cori Humes, Plymouth, IN
Secretary:  Jeffrey Blair, Leesburg, IN
Treasurer:  Judy Wood, Mishawaka, IN

At-Large Members:

  • Lynne McKenna Frazier, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Russell Rein, Ypsilanti, MI


  • Bruce Bugereit, Kentwood, MI
  • Joyce Chambers, South Bend, IN
  • Keith Elchert, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Bev Gillespie, Granger, IN
  • Sheryl Prentice, Ashley, IN
  • George Rogge, Merrillville, IN
  • Creager Smith, Fort Wayne, IN
  • Stephen Sostaric, Portage, IN
  • Todd Zeiger, South Bend, IN

Office Manager:  Bev Gillespie, Granger, IN

Indiana Director on National Lincoln Highway Association: Joyce Chambers, South Bend IN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *